LOADING

Our Team

Ashok

Ashok Kumar Gupta

Chairman

ashok@banarasbead.com

Siddharth

Siddharth Gupta

CEO & Managing Director

siddharth@banarasbead.com

Shivani

Mrs. Shivani Gupta

Advisor

shivani@banarasbead.com

Ashok

Mr. R.K. Singh

Company Secretary

rksingh@banarasbead.com

Siddharth

Mr. Jai Singh

Chief Financial Officer

jai@banarasbead.com

H.S.Saha

Mr. H.S. Saha

General Manager

saha@banarasbead.com

Umesh Mishra

Mr. Umesh Mishra

Manager IT/EDP

umesh@banarasbead.com

Rajesh Chaubey

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaubey

Manager (Marketing)

rajesh@banarasbead.com

Manoj Ratna

Mr. Manoj Ratna

Manager (Delhi Unit)

mratna@banarasbead.com

Mr. Mohit Gupta

Mr. Mohit Gupta

Factory Manager

monu@banarasbead.com

Mr.Rajkumar Srivastava

Mr.Rajkumar Srivastava

DY. Manager (Marketing)

raj@banarasbead.com

Mr. Shadab Ahamad

Mr. Shadab Ahamad

DY. Manager (Graphic & Art Department)

shadab@banarasbead.com

Mr. H.N. Srivastava

Mr. H.N. Srivastava

DY. Manager (Accounts)

hn@banarasbead.com

Mr. Vinay Kumar Piyush

Mr. Vinay Kumar Piyush

DY. Manager (Accounts)

mratna@banarasbead.com

Mr. Adarsh Mullick

Mr. Adarsh Mullick

DY. Manager and Personal Assistant To (CEO & MD)

adarsh@banarasbead.com

Mrs. Sonia Ratna

Mrs. Sonia Ratna

DY. Manager (Delhi Unit)

sonia@banarasbead.com

Mr. Basu Deo Singh

Mr. Basu Deo Singh

Production Advisor

bdsingh@banarasbead.com

Mr. Ateek Agarwal

Mr. Ateek Agarwal

DY. Manager ( Logistic & Commercial)

ateek@banarasbead.com

Mr. Subhash Srivastava

Mr. Subhash Srivastava

Assistant Manager ( Logistic & Commercial)

subhash@banarasbead.com

Mr. Dilip Gupta

Mr. Dilip Gupta

Assistant Manager (Legal)

dilip@banarasbead.com

Mr. Mahendra Narayan Singh

Mr. Mahendra Narayan Singh

Assistant Manager (Merchandising)

po@banarasbead.com

Mrs. Prachi Tripathi

Mrs. Prachi Tripathi

Assistant Manager (Product Development)

sample@banarasbead.com

Mr. Kailash Gupta

Mr. Kailash Gupta

Assistant Manager (Packging )

kailash@banarasbead.com

Mr. Sanjay Singh

Mr. Sanjay Singh

Assistant Manager (QC)

sanjay@banarasbead.com

Mr. Govind Sharma

Mr. Govind Sharma

Marketing Executive

govind@banarasbead.com

Mr. Banarasi Yadav

Mr. Banarasi Yadav

Marketing Executive

b.yadav@banarasbead.com

Mr. Amit Gupta

Mr. Amit Gupta

Marketing Executive

amit@banarasbead.com